Authors – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Sun, 08 Sep 2019 03:12:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 48512596 Saturday Night Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/saturday-night-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/saturday-night-cookbook/#comments Sun, 08 Sep 2019 02:21:53 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23803 When my husband watches baseball, I head to the cookbooks! Read about this one from a great author and really nice person.

The post Saturday Night Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/saturday-night-cookbook/feed/ 4 23803
Recipes and Crafts for Fund-Raising Activities http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-and-crafts-for-fund-raising-activities/ http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-and-crafts-for-fund-raising-activities/#comments Fri, 02 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23408 Fund-raising ideas for fairs, bazaars, parties, and suppers also with ideas for themes and games. Another from the great Ann Seranne.

The post Recipes and Crafts for Fund-Raising Activities appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-and-crafts-for-fund-raising-activities/feed/ 3 23408
In Nonna’s Kitchen http://theculinarycellar.com/in-nonnas-kitchen/ http://theculinarycellar.com/in-nonnas-kitchen/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:00:24 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23137 Carol Field cookbooks are superior. I love this one all about the cooking from Italian grandmothers.

The post In Nonna’s Kitchen appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/in-nonnas-kitchen/feed/ 4 23137
The Herb and Spice Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/the-herb-and-spice-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-herb-and-spice-cookbook/#respond Sun, 30 Jun 2019 09:00:52 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23156 I enjoy cookbooks from Sheryl and Mel London, and look forward to using my garden herbs with recipes from this wonderful book!

The post The Herb and Spice Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-herb-and-spice-cookbook/feed/ 0 23156
Chocolate, Chocolate Everywhere http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-chocolate-everywhere/ http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-chocolate-everywhere/#comments Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:00:37 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=20546 If your mood is chocolate, this ultimate chocolate dessert cookbook is for you.

The post Chocolate, Chocolate Everywhere appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-chocolate-everywhere/feed/ 1 20546
Kid Chef Bakes http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/ http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/#comments Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:46:05 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19686 If you want to encourage the young people in your life to get excited about cooking, Kid Chef Bakes is the book for you!

The post Kid Chef Bakes appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/feed/ 1 19686
The Next Course http://theculinarycellar.com/the-next-course/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-next-course/#comments Fri, 04 Aug 2017 09:00:57 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=18786 My new Friday blogs to be known as “Flood Survivor Friday,” will feature books and other items that survived the flood which destroyed my Culinary Cellar.

The post The Next Course appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-next-course/feed/ 16 18786
Oprah’s Food, Health, and Happiness http://theculinarycellar.com/oprahs-food-health-happiness/ http://theculinarycellar.com/oprahs-food-health-happiness/#respond Wed, 08 Feb 2017 10:00:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=17894 Oprah Winfrey’s new cookbook has recipes for using either the Weight Watcher program or for great recipes and a healthy lifestyle.

The post Oprah’s Food, Health, and Happiness appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/oprahs-food-health-happiness/feed/ 0 17894