Cookbook Gifts – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:35:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 48512596 The Cookbook Express http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbook-express/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbook-express/#comments Wed, 09 Jan 2019 10:00:16 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22182 Look at all those boxes of cookbooks coming all the way from Georgia, delivered by “The Cookbook Express!”

The post The Cookbook Express appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbook-express/feed/ 8 22182
Mississippi Mac and Cheese http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/ http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:00:52 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22048 How about some good ‘ol homemade Mac and Cheese after the fancy food of Christmas and New Year’s?

The post Mississippi Mac and Cheese appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/feed/ 3 22048
The Cookbooks of Christmas! http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbooks-of-christmas/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbooks-of-christmas/#comments Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:57:53 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21993 Cookbooks are my favorite gifts, and I hit the jackpot this Christmas! I’ve got some fun cooking ahead in the New Year.

The post The Cookbooks of Christmas! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-cookbooks-of-christmas/feed/ 10 21993
A Mississippi Palate http://theculinarycellar.com/a-mississippi-palate/ http://theculinarycellar.com/a-mississippi-palate/#comments Sun, 14 Jan 2018 05:22:57 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19869 What’s more visually beautiful than combining art and food in a magnificent cookbook? A Mississippi Palate wins on both counts.

The post A Mississippi Palate appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/a-mississippi-palate/feed/ 7 19869
Kid Chef Bakes http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/ http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/#comments Sun, 19 Nov 2017 17:46:05 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19686 If you want to encourage the young people in your life to get excited about cooking, Kid Chef Bakes is the book for you!

The post Kid Chef Bakes appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/kid-chef-bakes/feed/ 1 19686
The Kindness of Strangers http://theculinarycellar.com/the-kindness-of-strangers-3/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-kindness-of-strangers-3/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 09:00:43 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=18837 The kindness of strangers never ceases to amaze me. Ever since the flood, cookbooks show up on my door step regularly. These were the first.

The post The Kindness of Strangers appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-kindness-of-strangers-3/feed/ 20 18837