Cookbook Giveaway – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:09:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 48512596 Congratulations to our Cookbook Winner! http://theculinarycellar.com/congratulations-cookbook-winner/ http://theculinarycellar.com/congratulations-cookbook-winner/#comments Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:49:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=17822 If you remember, I held a contest for a cookbook if someone guessed the correct birth date of my new grandchild. Only one person guessed correctly!

The post Congratulations to our Cookbook Winner! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/congratulations-cookbook-winner/feed/ 12 17822
Cookbook Giveaway for the New Year! http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbook-giveaway-new-year/ http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbook-giveaway-new-year/#comments Mon, 02 Jan 2017 10:00:17 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=17644 Happy New Year! I have a fun way for someone to win a cookbook: All you have to do is guess the day my first grandchild will be born! Read on…

The post Cookbook Giveaway for the New Year! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbook-giveaway-new-year/feed/ 53 17644
Around my French Table Giveaway http://theculinarycellar.com/around-my-french-table-giveaway/ http://theculinarycellar.com/around-my-french-table-giveaway/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:00:37 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=14766 This incredible Dorie Greenspan cookbook can be yours or to give for a gift! All you have to do is leave a comment here and a winner will be randomly drawn.

The post Around my French Table Giveaway appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/around-my-french-table-giveaway/feed/ 20 14766
Happy New Year 2015! http://theculinarycellar.com/happy-new-year-2015/ http://theculinarycellar.com/happy-new-year-2015/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 10:00:53 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=12303 Happy New Year, 2015! What are your plans in our brand new year? I’m starting out by giving away a cookbook!

The post Happy New Year 2015! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/happy-new-year-2015/feed/ 16 12303
The Big Book of Sides http://theculinarycellar.com/big-book-sides/ http://theculinarycellar.com/big-book-sides/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:00:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=12236 Looking for holiday side dishes? Rick Rodgers has a great new cookbook, “The Complete Book of Sides,” that could be yours if you enter today’s giveaway!

The post The Big Book of Sides appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/big-book-sides/feed/ 19 12236
French Comfort Food http://theculinarycellar.com/french-comfort-food/ http://theculinarycellar.com/french-comfort-food/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:00:42 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=12116 Not all French cooking is difficult or fussy. French comfort food is easy and satisfying. Oui?

The post French Comfort Food appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/french-comfort-food/feed/ 12 12116
It’s a Surprise Weekend Giveaway! http://theculinarycellar.com/its-a-surprise-weekend-giveaway/ http://theculinarycellar.com/its-a-surprise-weekend-giveaway/#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 10:00:05 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=12014 It’s an early Christmas surprise! Just for today and tomorrow enter to win Martha’s Christmas cookbook!

The post It’s a Surprise Weekend Giveaway! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/its-a-surprise-weekend-giveaway/feed/ 14 12014
Mexico The Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/mexico-the-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/mexico-the-cookbook/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 10:00:20 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=12069 Mexico The Cookbook is Margarita Carrillo Arronte’s definitive book on authentic Mexican food and insight into the country’s culinary history.

The post Mexico The Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/mexico-the-cookbook/feed/ 23 12069