Cooking Shows – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:36:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 48512596 Girl in the Kitchen http://theculinarycellar.com/girl-in-the-kitchen/ http://theculinarycellar.com/girl-in-the-kitchen/#comments Fri, 09 Mar 2018 10:00:29 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=20296 Top Chef winner Stephanie Izard, also of Girl and the Goat and Little Goat restaurants in Chicago, has this great cookbook!

The post Girl in the Kitchen appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/girl-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 2 20296
Lauren Katz, America’s Baking Champ http://theculinarycellar.com/lauren-katz-americas-baking-champ/ http://theculinarycellar.com/lauren-katz-americas-baking-champ/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:00:44 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=20058 The very talented Lauren Katz has a resume of winning cooking contests as long as your arm! Come and read about some of them.

The post Lauren Katz, America’s Baking Champ appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/lauren-katz-americas-baking-champ/feed/ 7 20058
Cooking Champ in the White House http://theculinarycellar.com/cooking-champ-white-house/ http://theculinarycellar.com/cooking-champ-white-house/#comments Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:56:58 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19218 Areli Biggers made it all the way to the White House, not to mention winning other cooking contests! I’d call her a Super Champ!

The post Cooking Champ in the White House appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/cooking-champ-white-house/feed/ 3 19218
Sugar Rush http://theculinarycellar.com/sugar-rush/ http://theculinarycellar.com/sugar-rush/#comments Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:00:25 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=17657 Sugar Rush from Johnny Iuzzini has a recipe for Killer Chocolate Chip Cookies that you will want to make for National Baking Month!

The post Sugar Rush appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/sugar-rush/feed/ 6 17657
Christopher Kimball’s Cardamom Banana Bread http://theculinarycellar.com/christopher-kimballs-cardamom-banana-bread/ http://theculinarycellar.com/christopher-kimballs-cardamom-banana-bread/#comments Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:03:04 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=17357 Christopher Kimball of Milk Street Kitchen has a recipe for a fabulous banana bread, one of the best I have ever tasted!

The post Christopher Kimball’s Cardamom Banana Bread appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/christopher-kimballs-cardamom-banana-bread/feed/ 10 17357
Good Grief Cooking http://theculinarycellar.com/good-grief-cooking/ http://theculinarycellar.com/good-grief-cooking/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:00:24 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=13090 Lisa Keys is the bravest woman I know. Lisa has dealt with the tragic death of her beloved son through cooking and writing her blog, “Good Grief Cook.”

The post Good Grief Cooking appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/good-grief-cooking/feed/ 15 13090
Ted Allen in the Kitchen http://theculinarycellar.com/ted-allen/ http://theculinarycellar.com/ted-allen/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:00:47 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=7734 Ted Allen has a great new cookbook! See what I have made so far.

The post Ted Allen in the Kitchen appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/ted-allen/feed/ 3 7734