Easy Recipes – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:36:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 48512596 Grazie to my friend Mary http://theculinarycellar.com/grazie-to-my-friend-mary/ http://theculinarycellar.com/grazie-to-my-friend-mary/#comments Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:00:55 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24835 Buon Compleanno to my Italian friend Mary and Grazie for the cookbooks!

The post Grazie to my friend Mary appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/grazie-to-my-friend-mary/feed/ 2 24835
Cookbooks From Wisconsin http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-wisconsin/ http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-wisconsin/#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:00:01 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24806 One of the Field Editors from Taste of Home sent a great box of cookbooks to help rebuild The Culinary Cellar after a flood. I made an outstanding salad recipe from one of the books.

The post Cookbooks From Wisconsin appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-wisconsin/feed/ 4 24806
An Oscar Party Recipe http://theculinarycellar.com/an-oscar-party-recipe/ http://theculinarycellar.com/an-oscar-party-recipe/#comments Sun, 09 Feb 2020 05:25:18 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24792 A great recipe to enjoy while watching the Oscars is Katharine Hepburn’s famous brownies!

The post An Oscar Party Recipe appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/an-oscar-party-recipe/feed/ 5 24792
Low Carb Slow Cooker Recipes http://theculinarycellar.com/low-carb-slow-cooker-recipes/ http://theculinarycellar.com/low-carb-slow-cooker-recipes/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2020 13:00:10 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24634 Low Carb Slow Cooker recipes are easy, delicious, and make a perfect weeknight meal.

The post Low Carb Slow Cooker Recipes appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/low-carb-slow-cooker-recipes/feed/ 0 24634
Amish Country Cooking http://theculinarycellar.com/amish-country-cooking/ http://theculinarycellar.com/amish-country-cooking/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:00:44 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24737 Pennsylvania resident and competitive cook Lynne Laino sent some great cookbooks after the flood of The Culinary Cellar.

The post Amish Country Cooking appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/amish-country-cooking/feed/ 10 24737
Last Minute Super Bowl Munchie http://theculinarycellar.com/last-minute-super-bowl-munchie/ http://theculinarycellar.com/last-minute-super-bowl-munchie/#respond Sun, 02 Feb 2020 13:00:57 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24720 Here’s an easy and fun snack mix to make for today’s Super Bowl!

The post Last Minute Super Bowl Munchie appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/last-minute-super-bowl-munchie/feed/ 0 24720
Super Bowl 54 http://theculinarycellar.com/super-bowl-54/ http://theculinarycellar.com/super-bowl-54/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:00:24 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24657 Chicago-Style Italian Beef Sandwiches are on the menu for this Sunday’s Super Bowl 54, even if the Bears are not playing,

The post Super Bowl 54 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/super-bowl-54/feed/ 4 24657
Impossible Chocolate Pie http://theculinarycellar.com/impossible-chocolate-pie/ http://theculinarycellar.com/impossible-chocolate-pie/#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2020 13:00:54 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24615 What kind of pie to make with only a few ingredients on hand? How about a chocolate pie that tastes like fudge.

The post Impossible Chocolate Pie appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/impossible-chocolate-pie/feed/ 8 24615