Easy Recipes – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:34:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 48512596 Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/ http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/#respond Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:00:50 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24085 I love shopping at Trader Joe’s! There is always something new to try plus stock up on favorites. How about an easy dinner idea with three ingredients?

The post Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/feed/ 0 24085
The Good Breakfast Book http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:00:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24024 Bread Pudding for Breakfast? That and more from this great cookbook! My friend Mary from Arizona sent it along with many others.

The post The Good Breakfast Book appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/feed/ 0 24024
Alabama Cooks! http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/ http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:00:17 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23970 Southern appetizer cheese wafers with pecan halves taste great with white wine! Recipe from an Alabama cookbook sent by a reader.

The post Alabama Cooks! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/feed/ 4 23970
Rise and Shine http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/ http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:46:34 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23954 I love breakfast ideas! When a reader from Virginia sent a box of cookbooks, I knew this was the first one I would try.

The post Rise and Shine appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/feed/ 4 23954
Pumpkin Pound Cake http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/ http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:00:58 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23912 It’s that time of year for pumpkin recipes! I love everything pumpkin and trying new recipes using it in various ways. How about a Pumpkin Pound Cake?

The post Pumpkin Pound Cake appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/feed/ 4 23912
Meat Free Monday http://theculinarycellar.com/meat-free-monday/ http://theculinarycellar.com/meat-free-monday/#comments Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:00:54 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23753 I love meat-free Mondays! So many great recipes in here, plus it’s endorsed by Paul McCartney, my favorite Beatle.

The post Meat Free Monday appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/meat-free-monday/feed/ 2 23753
Spur of the Moment Cook http://theculinarycellar.com/spur-of-the-moment-cook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/spur-of-the-moment-cook/#comments Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:00:31 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23855 Spur of the Moment is one of my favorite cookbooks from the great Perla Meyers, and has one of my favorite chicken recipes.

The post Spur of the Moment Cook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/spur-of-the-moment-cook/feed/ 6 23855
Another Gift from a Garden http://theculinarycellar.com/another-gift-from-a-garden/ http://theculinarycellar.com/another-gift-from-a-garden/#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:00:14 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23812 I wrote earlier about a gift from a stranger of tomatoes and peppers, and now I have a gift of Swiss chard from a longtime friend.

The post Another Gift from a Garden appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/another-gift-from-a-garden/feed/ 8 23812