Easy Recipes – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:09:04 -0800 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 48512596 Sphere Magazine November 1976 http://theculinarycellar.com/sphere-magazine-november-1976/ http://theculinarycellar.com/sphere-magazine-november-1976/#comments Tue, 12 Nov 2019 11:00:20 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24186 This issue of vintage Sphere magazine has lots of ideas for a delicious Thanksgiving!

The post Sphere Magazine November 1976 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/sphere-magazine-november-1976/feed/ 3 24186
Chocolate Crinkle Cookies for the Workers http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookies-for-the-workers/ http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookies-for-the-workers/#comments Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:33:50 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24118 Hard workers deserve some homemade cookies, don’t you agree?

The post Chocolate Crinkle Cookies for the Workers appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/chocolate-crinkle-cookies-for-the-workers/feed/ 4 24118
Trail Mix Cookies http://theculinarycellar.com/trail-mix-cookies/ http://theculinarycellar.com/trail-mix-cookies/#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:40:44 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24109 Weekend cookies to munch on for my Bill. They are filled with chocolate chips, mini M & M’s, raisins, and peanuts.

The post Trail Mix Cookies appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/trail-mix-cookies/feed/ 4 24109
Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/ http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/#respond Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:00:50 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24085 I love shopping at Trader Joe’s! There is always something new to try plus stock up on favorites. How about an easy dinner idea with three ingredients?

The post Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/feed/ 0 24085
The Good Breakfast Book http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:00:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24024 Bread Pudding for Breakfast? That and more from this great cookbook! My friend Mary from Arizona sent it along with many others.

The post The Good Breakfast Book appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-good-breakfast-book/feed/ 0 24024
Alabama Cooks! http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/ http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:00:17 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23970 Southern appetizer cheese wafers with pecan halves taste great with white wine! Recipe from an Alabama cookbook sent by a reader.

The post Alabama Cooks! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/alabama-cooks/feed/ 4 23970
Rise and Shine http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/ http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:46:34 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23954 I love breakfast ideas! When a reader from Virginia sent a box of cookbooks, I knew this was the first one I would try.

The post Rise and Shine appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/rise-and-shine/feed/ 4 23954
Pumpkin Pound Cake http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/ http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:00:58 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23912 It’s that time of year for pumpkin recipes! I love everything pumpkin and trying new recipes using it in various ways. How about a Pumpkin Pound Cake?

The post Pumpkin Pound Cake appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/pumpkin-pound-cake/feed/ 4 23912