Food Products – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Sun, 01 Dec 2019 22:03:20 -0800 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 48512596 Vintage Cookbooks from Mississippi http://theculinarycellar.com/vintage-cookbooks-from-mississippi/ http://theculinarycellar.com/vintage-cookbooks-from-mississippi/#comments Mon, 02 Dec 2019 11:00:42 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24256 I hit the vintage cookbook jackpot at a darling store in Jackson, Mississippi, along with some local food products.

The post Vintage Cookbooks from Mississippi appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/vintage-cookbooks-from-mississippi/feed/ 9 24256
Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/ http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/#respond Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:00:50 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=24085 I love shopping at Trader Joe’s! There is always something new to try plus stock up on favorites. How about an easy dinner idea with three ingredients?

The post Three Ingredient Trader Joe’s Recipe appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/three-ingredient-trader-joes-recipe/feed/ 0 24085
Country Fair Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:00:49 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23521 It’s State Fair time all over the country! Come and meet an incredible winner from my home state of Illinois.

The post Country Fair Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/feed/ 4 23521
Helen Fields, The Pride of Paradise http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/ http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:00:39 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22981 Cook and baker extraordinaire Helen Fields is the Pride of Paradise. Texas, that is. Read about her winning recipes, and the cookbooks sent to The Culinary Cellar.

The post Helen Fields, The Pride of Paradise appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/feed/ 4 22981
Game of Thrones Oreos http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/ http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/#comments Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:05:12 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22758 Game of Throne Oreos can be munched on while watching swords fly and other horrible events. But doesn’t an Oreo make it seem not so bad?

The post Game of Thrones Oreos appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/feed/ 2 22758
International Home and Housewares Show 2019 http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/ http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:35:28 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22435 Our annual trip to the International Home and Housewares Show is always an adventure, along with a great hotel, and party time with Cuisinart!

The post International Home and Housewares Show 2019 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/feed/ 9 22435
Mississippi Mac and Cheese http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/ http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:00:52 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22048 How about some good ‘ol homemade Mac and Cheese after the fancy food of Christmas and New Year’s?

The post Mississippi Mac and Cheese appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/feed/ 4 22048
Mom’s Version of Green Bean Casserole http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/ http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/#comments Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:40:43 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21616 It’s Thanksgiving and time for the iconic Green Bean Casserole! Meet the inventor of this legendary dish, plus my mom’s delicious version.

The post Mom’s Version of Green Bean Casserole appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/feed/ 4 21616