Food Products – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:15:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 48512596 Country Fair Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:00:49 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=23521 It’s State Fair time all over the country! Come and meet an incredible winner from my home state of Illinois.

The post Country Fair Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/country-fair-cookbook/feed/ 4 23521
Helen Fields, The Pride of Paradise http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/ http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:00:39 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22981 Cook and baker extraordinaire Helen Fields is the Pride of Paradise. Texas, that is. Read about her winning recipes, and the cookbooks sent to The Culinary Cellar.

The post Helen Fields, The Pride of Paradise appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/helen-fields-the-pride-of-paradise/feed/ 4 22981
Game of Thrones Oreos http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/ http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/#comments Sun, 28 Apr 2019 07:05:12 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22758 Game of Throne Oreos can be munched on while watching swords fly and other horrible events. But doesn’t an Oreo make it seem not so bad?

The post Game of Thrones Oreos appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/game-of-thrones-oreos/feed/ 2 22758
International Home and Housewares Show 2019 http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/ http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:35:28 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22435 Our annual trip to the International Home and Housewares Show is always an adventure, along with a great hotel, and party time with Cuisinart!

The post International Home and Housewares Show 2019 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/feed/ 9 22435
Mississippi Mac and Cheese http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/ http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:00:52 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22048 How about some good ‘ol homemade Mac and Cheese after the fancy food of Christmas and New Year’s?

The post Mississippi Mac and Cheese appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/mississippi-mac-and-cheese/feed/ 4 22048
Mom’s Version of Green Bean Casserole http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/ http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/#comments Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:40:43 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21616 It’s Thanksgiving and time for the iconic Green Bean Casserole! Meet the inventor of this legendary dish, plus my mom’s delicious version.

The post Mom’s Version of Green Bean Casserole appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/moms-version-of-green-bean-casserole/feed/ 4 21616
Hallmark Movie Recipes: Christmas in Love http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-christmas-in-love/ http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-christmas-in-love/#comments Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:00:15 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21580 Tonight’s Hallmark Countdown to Christmas movie features a bakery owner who prefers not to use modernization in her bakery techniques, especially for her famous Kringle.

The post Hallmark Movie Recipes: Christmas in Love appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-christmas-in-love/feed/ 3 21580
The Bake-Off Lady http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/#comments Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:10:49 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21443 Sue Bickta has always loved the Pillsbury Bake-Off contest, so much that she started a site for those who share her passion to become a contestant.

The post The Bake-Off Lady appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/feed/ 14 21443