Outdoor Cookery – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:24:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 48512596 Spirited Grilled Bratwurst http://theculinarycellar.com/spirited-grilled-bratwurst/ http://theculinarycellar.com/spirited-grilled-bratwurst/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:36:35 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22969 It’s time for summer grilling! Bratwurst is great cooked in beer, but I found a recipe using something a little different.

The post Spirited Grilled Bratwurst appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/spirited-grilled-bratwurst/feed/ 4 22969
Pork Chops for Father’s Day http://theculinarycellar.com/pork-chops-fathers-day/ http://theculinarycellar.com/pork-chops-fathers-day/#respond Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:00:07 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=18674 Father’s Day is coming up this Sunday and my husband is ready to grill. His favorite marinated pork chop recipe is in this cookbook just for men.

The post Pork Chops for Father’s Day appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/pork-chops-fathers-day/feed/ 0 18674
Weekend Catch http://theculinarycellar.com/weekend-catch/ http://theculinarycellar.com/weekend-catch/#respond Wed, 07 Sep 2016 09:00:17 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=16968 While I was home watching the series repeat of Downton Abbey, my husband was reeling in some big fish from the depths of Lake Superior in Upper Michigan.

The post Weekend Catch appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/weekend-catch/feed/ 0 16968
It’s National Burger Day! http://theculinarycellar.com/national-burger-day/ http://theculinarycellar.com/national-burger-day/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 09:00:29 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=16294 National Burger Day is right around Memorial Day when many people enjoy grilling outdoors. Here is an award-winning burger to try this weekend!

The post It’s National Burger Day! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/national-burger-day/feed/ 0 16294
International Home & Housewares Show, 2016 http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-housewares-show-2016/ http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-housewares-show-2016/#comments Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:00:18 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=15550 What could be more fun than a building filled with kitchen and food items?! It’s the International Home & Housewares Show, 2016!

The post International Home & Housewares Show, 2016 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-housewares-show-2016/feed/ 10 15550
Dinner in the Backyard Fire Pit http://theculinarycellar.com/dinner-in-the-backyard-fire-pit/ http://theculinarycellar.com/dinner-in-the-backyard-fire-pit/#comments Thu, 29 Oct 2015 04:55:23 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=14682 If it’s fall, it’s time to light the backyard fire pit and start cooking. First on the menu – Cornish Hens!

The post Dinner in the Backyard Fire Pit appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/dinner-in-the-backyard-fire-pit/feed/ 2 14682