Pillsbury – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:06:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 48512596 The Bake-Off Lady http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/ http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/#comments Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:10:49 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21443 Sue Bickta has always loved the Pillsbury Bake-Off contest, so much that she started a site for those who share her passion to become a contestant.

The post The Bake-Off Lady appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/the-bake-off-lady/feed/ 14 21443
The Heart of New England http://theculinarycellar.com/heart-new-england/ http://theculinarycellar.com/heart-new-england/#comments Sun, 08 Oct 2017 17:46:31 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19465 The Heart of New England is not a famous American landmark, it’s a woman named Jannine Fisk. Come meet her.

The post The Heart of New England appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/heart-new-england/feed/ 20 19465
Marina Loves to Bake http://theculinarycellar.com/marina-loves-bake/ http://theculinarycellar.com/marina-loves-bake/#comments Sun, 20 Aug 2017 18:07:43 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19078 Marina Castle Kelley sent me a package of books to help rebuild The Culinary Cellar. It looks like we share a love of baking!

The post Marina Loves to Bake appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/marina-loves-bake/feed/ 5 19078
Bake-Off Superstar http://theculinarycellar.com/bake-off-superstar/ http://theculinarycellar.com/bake-off-superstar/#comments Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:00:40 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=19033 Since I wrote about Bake-Off books in yesterday’s blog, I thought I would tell you today about a superstar Bake-Off winner.

The post Bake-Off Superstar appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/bake-off-superstar/feed/ 11 19033
The Pillsbury Doughboy Miracle http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-doughboy-miracle/ http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-doughboy-miracle/#comments Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:00:19 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=18953 One of the heart-breaking losses of the Culinary Cellar flood was losing the Pillsbury Bake-Off contest books. Or so I thought….

The post The Pillsbury Doughboy Miracle appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-doughboy-miracle/feed/ 7 18953
Vincent Price, a Ghost Doll, and a Pile of Cookbooks http://theculinarycellar.com/vincent-price-a-ghost-doll-and-a-pile-of-cookbooks/ http://theculinarycellar.com/vincent-price-a-ghost-doll-and-a-pile-of-cookbooks/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:27:44 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=10855 I found a ghost doll, a Vincent Price cookbook (is there a connection?), a German deli, and piles of cookbooks. And how was your weekend?

The post Vincent Price, a Ghost Doll, and a Pile of Cookbooks appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/vincent-price-a-ghost-doll-and-a-pile-of-cookbooks/feed/ 4 10855
Pillsbury Bake-Off #46 http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-bake-off-46/ http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-bake-off-46/#comments Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:32:43 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=8998 The iconic cooking competition has a one million dollar grand prize – what better place to win than Las Vegas! Welcome to the 46th Pillsbury Bake-Off contest!

The post Pillsbury Bake-Off #46 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/pillsbury-bake-off-46/feed/ 25 8998
Off to the 46th Pillsbury Bake-Off Contest! http://theculinarycellar.com/off-to-the-46th-pillsbury-bake-off-contest/ http://theculinarycellar.com/off-to-the-46th-pillsbury-bake-off-contest/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:00:15 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=8815 The Pillsbury Bake-Off in Las Vegas! What could be more fun?

The post Off to the 46th Pillsbury Bake-Off Contest! appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/off-to-the-46th-pillsbury-bake-off-contest/feed/ 2 8815