Recipes – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:31:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 48512596 Blueberry Boy Bait Updated http://theculinarycellar.com/blueberry-boy-bait-updated/ http://theculinarycellar.com/blueberry-boy-bait-updated/#comments Mon, 14 Sep 2020 10:00:33 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25459 What in the world is Blueberry Boy Bait? Read about this 1954 recipe that is still popular today.

The post Blueberry Boy Bait Updated appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/blueberry-boy-bait-updated/feed/ 6 25459
Lobster Bisque http://theculinarycellar.com/lobster-bisque/ http://theculinarycellar.com/lobster-bisque/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2020 13:00:32 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25379 It doesn’t matter if it’s hot or cold outside, soup is always on my menu.

The post Lobster Bisque appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/lobster-bisque/feed/ 4 25379
Recipes from America’s Restored Villages http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-from-americas-restored-villages/ http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-from-americas-restored-villages/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:00:03 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25407 Take a road trip to restored villages across the country and learn how early Americans lived and cooked.

The post Recipes from America’s Restored Villages appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/recipes-from-americas-restored-villages/feed/ 4 25407
Summer Peach Crisp http://theculinarycellar.com/summer-peach-crisp/ http://theculinarycellar.com/summer-peach-crisp/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2020 17:11:56 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25424 Nothing says summer like a fresh peach crisp with a scoop of vanilla ice cream? Yum!

The post Summer Peach Crisp appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/summer-peach-crisp/feed/ 6 25424
Adirondack Cookbook http://theculinarycellar.com/adirondack-cookbook/ http://theculinarycellar.com/adirondack-cookbook/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:00:29 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25390 I have never visited the Adirondacks but would love to after reading this cookbook.

The post Adirondack Cookbook appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/adirondack-cookbook/feed/ 4 25390
Farm Journal Vegetable Recipes http://theculinarycellar.com/farm-journal-vegetable-recipes/ http://theculinarycellar.com/farm-journal-vegetable-recipes/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:00:28 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25362 Farm Journal cookbooks have the best recipes on every subject. Here are vegetables of every kind from their 1970 book.

The post Farm Journal Vegetable Recipes appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/farm-journal-vegetable-recipes/feed/ 4 25362
Best of Show Blueberry Pie http://theculinarycellar.com/best-of-show-blueberry-pie/ http://theculinarycellar.com/best-of-show-blueberry-pie/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:48:37 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25188 Read on to see my grandmother’s prize-winning blueberry pie recipe! It’s the best!

The post Best of Show Blueberry Pie appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/best-of-show-blueberry-pie/feed/ 3 25188
Cookbooks from Arkansas http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-arkansas/ http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-arkansas/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:00:08 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=25235 Julie P. from Arkansas sent a box of cookbooks for The Culinary Cellar. See which cookbook has the recipe for this delicious whole wheat pasta dish.

The post Cookbooks from Arkansas appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/cookbooks-from-arkansas/feed/ 3 25235