Restaurants – The Culinary Cellar http://theculinarycellar.com Thousands of cookbooks. One passionate collector. Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:00:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 48512596 Saltine Oyster Bar in Jackson, Mississippi http://theculinarycellar.com/saltine-oyster-bar/ http://theculinarycellar.com/saltine-oyster-bar/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:00:19 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22652 It’s time for some good Southern food in Jackson, Mississippi from a James Beard nominee for Best Chef in the South!

The post Saltine Oyster Bar in Jackson, Mississippi appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/saltine-oyster-bar/feed/ 12 22652
Ann Sather Restaurant http://theculinarycellar.com/ann-sather-restaurant/ http://theculinarycellar.com/ann-sather-restaurant/#comments Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:42:27 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22630 Ann Sather Restaurant is an iconic spot on the Chicago culinary scene. Oh, those famous cinnamon rolls!

The post Ann Sather Restaurant appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/ann-sather-restaurant/feed/ 2 22630
International Home and Housewares Show 2019 http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/ http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:35:28 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22435 Our annual trip to the International Home and Housewares Show is always an adventure, along with a great hotel, and party time with Cuisinart!

The post International Home and Housewares Show 2019 appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/international-home-and-housewares-show-2019/feed/ 9 22435
Kitchen Witch and Miss Ella http://theculinarycellar.com/kitchen-witch-and-miss-ella/ http://theculinarycellar.com/kitchen-witch-and-miss-ella/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:00:37 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=20790 The iconic Kitchen Witch cookbook store is a New Orleans original. Owners Debbie and Philipe donated this book to The Culinary Cellar!

The post Kitchen Witch and Miss Ella appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/kitchen-witch-and-miss-ella/feed/ 0 20790
Coffee Buttercrunch Pie for the New Year http://theculinarycellar.com/coffee-buttercrunch-pie-for-the-new-year/ http://theculinarycellar.com/coffee-buttercrunch-pie-for-the-new-year/#comments Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:00:13 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=22079 Sink your teeth into this rich pie with its chocolate nutty crust, smooth chocolate filling, and topped with mocha whipped cream!

The post Coffee Buttercrunch Pie for the New Year appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/coffee-buttercrunch-pie-for-the-new-year/feed/ 7 22079
Hallmark Movie Recipes: Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-pride-prejudice-and-mistletoe/ http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-pride-prejudice-and-mistletoe/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:00:29 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21745 Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe is tonight’s Hallmark Christmas movie. Since one character is a restaurant owner, try a festive salad to enjoy with the movie.

The post Hallmark Movie Recipes: Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/hallmark-movie-recipes-pride-prejudice-and-mistletoe/feed/ 5 21745
Chive Mashed Potatoes for Thanksgiving http://theculinarycellar.com/chive-mashed-potatoes-for-thanksgiving/ http://theculinarycellar.com/chive-mashed-potatoes-for-thanksgiving/#respond Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:51:01 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21710 These delicious Chive Mashed Potatoes from Cafe Beaujolais’ Evening Food cookbook are perfect for a small group at your Thanksgiving table today.

The post Chive Mashed Potatoes for Thanksgiving appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/chive-mashed-potatoes-for-thanksgiving/feed/ 0 21710
Morning Food from Cafe Beaujolais http://theculinarycellar.com/morning-food-from-cafe-beaujolais/ http://theculinarycellar.com/morning-food-from-cafe-beaujolais/#comments Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:00:51 +0000 http://theculinarycellar.com/?p=21434 If you are a morning food person, find this cookbook as soon as possible. The most amazing recipes are waiting for you.

The post Morning Food from Cafe Beaujolais appeared first on The Culinary Cellar.

]]>
http://theculinarycellar.com/morning-food-from-cafe-beaujolais/feed/ 7 21434